Tags

, , ,

I had the impression when Caleb went ‘visiting’ that he wasn’t coming back. It is not that he made overt signs that he was migrating, it was that he had left the possibility, and to my mind that was enough.

So one of the few people with yiddishekeit is gone.

The Jewish home is infested with Rats. Trudy, in a flight of insanity is telling me how to buy rat poison. I told her to contact the Hippo. The Hippo is being PAID.

Another whacky idea is the new washing machine now costs $150 a load. This means the gals are in the yard doing the scrub a dub thing. Outside of the Spanish teacher and Hippo, few will be using the machine.

This is the decision of Ratty, it is the kind of twisted reasoning that he can come up with.

Trudy claims she doesn’t have the detailed information as to expenses. Funny that I do. But it is in an older report…one no doubt suppressed by Pharaoh.

He still is ruling, even though invisible.

Alas….